Become a Member of CRA

Please complete and email the appropriate application form to Diana Wilkinson (email addresses below):

ACADEMIC: Application form Academic Membership

ORDINARY: Application form

STUDENT (NON-VOTING): Application form

For further information, please contact:

Dr Nilay Thakar
c/- Level 4, AIBN
University of Queensland
St Lucia QLD 4072 Australia

Go to top